DVA Media Releases
Late News
Caring for Older Australians Submission
Fairer Go For Disabled Pensioners Submission
TPI Membership Forms

"Our mission is to ensure the general welfare of all Members and their recognised Carers"

444 Elizabeth Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Phone:  (02) 9699 3888   Fax:  (02) 9310 5988
Country:  1800 649 216

E-mail Addresses

Members Room computer -
Secretary, Colin McGrath -
Corallee Munro -
General Office -
Salute Contributions and Mail -
Web Site Information or Comments -

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook.
Click on the logo and stay up to date.


Lady Joan Cutler

President: Pat Bright, OAM
Senior Vice-President: Bill Cox
Junior Vice-President: Les Vincent
Directors: Bill Roberts, Garry Cairncross, Stephen Emerson JP,
Richard Roe, Neil Macdonald, Philip Hurren

P. Bright, OAM
Les Vincent

Company Secretary: Colin McGrath
Office Manager and Membership Co-ordinator: Corallee Munro
Web Page Design and Maintenance: John Eller